Decision Making Core Committee-

Ms. Neetu Arora - Principal

Ms. Luxmi - Co-ordinator (Senior Wing)

Ms. Ambika - Co-ordinator (Primary Wing)

Ms. Gayatri - Examination Controller

Ms. Sharda - House Co-ordinator

Ms. Vandana - Dy. House Co-ordinator

Mr. Mahavir - Incharge Discipline & Sports

Students' Guidance & Counselling Committee-

Ms. Neetu Arora - Principal

Ms. Avinash Kour - Humanities

Ms. Preeti Goel - Commerce

Mr. Rajesh - Science

Ms. Neha Malik - Motivational

Special Education & Counselling Committee-

Ms. Neetu Arora

Ms. Alka Kaushik

<u>Sexual Harassment & Grievances Committee/ Safety & Security of Students & Staff</u>

Committee-

Ms. Neetu Arora

Ms. Madhu Bala

Ms. Luxmi

Ms. Gayatri

Ms. Ambika

Ms. Sharda

Mr. Mahavir

Parents Teacher Association-

Mr. Sanjay Gupta - Executive Member

Mr. Deepak Gupta - Executive Member

Ms. Neetu Arora - Principal

Ms. Luxmi - Teacher Member

Ms. Gayatri - Teacher Member

Ms. Ambika - Teacher Member

Mr. Vikas Gupta - Parent Member

Mr. Deepak Bansal - Parent Member

Ms. Neelam - Parent Member

Ms. Poonam - Parent Member